Projects and settings will not be saved
i set the option "close succes page on succesful check-in and get latest".
I close the application.
I open the application: setting is correct.
I am logging off (Windows Server 2008 R2)
I am logging in and the option is not set.
Also the welcome page appears and all defined projects are not available anymore.
I tried using compatibilty mode and "run as administrator" but it doesn't work.
Am I doing something wrong?
Thank you in advance,