Redgate Source Control: Securables from synced database roles getting overwritten
I have several database roles synced between a test and production server with redgate source control. These are properly connected to their appropriate role members.
Once I make a new deployment to the production server, the permissions that are granted to individual database roles are reset. The connection to the role members, however, stays.So all of the settings here (picture) get deleted.
How can I prevent this from happening? Do Securables have to be synced separately? If so, where?