Generate data inserts for non existing tables in target database

Hi, I'm new to this toolset.  I like it a lot, but have a question.  Let me know if this should be cross posted to sql data compare or if the answer exists elsewhere.  I have not found it.  Thank you in advance for your help.

So we have two relevant tools to our situation.  One creates scripts that sync database schema, updates tables, creates new ones, etc.  The other (and the part I really like about redgate) is that it will create statements to update and insert (and remove?  haven't tried) missing data in tables between two databases.  

What I would like is an option to also generate data insert scripts for any table that does not exist in my target database when I do a schema compare.  I think it is a reasonable use case.  I have a table in database A that I want created in database B and because the data in the table in database A is more or less constant I want to port that data over as well.  I want to pre-populate the data for my created table in database B with whatever is in database A.  Now this is perfectly obtainable by generating my schema changes, committing them, then doing my data compare and generating scripts based on my two (now existing) tables, one which has data in database A, but not database B.