How to edit the "on completion" section of Log Shipping setup
I need to edit how log files are dealt with after they are replayed, but i cannot find anywhere to make the change. Editing the job, only gives the option to edit the destination on the target server before replay. Any help would be appreciated as the only real option i can see is re-seeding the whole DB. Re-seeding this DB takes about 14 hours.
Thanks in advance!
0 · Share on Twitter