Monitored Server still displaying on dashboard even though it been removed

I changed my monitored servers and the old server is still displaying. How do I get rid of it?
Tagged:

Best Answer

  • Alex BAlex B Posts: 757 Diamond 1
    Accepted Answer
    Hi @kjmcsd

    Yes it takes some amount of time for removed entries where you delete the associated data to disappear from the UI - I believe this is related to the cascaded delete of the information related to the entity and for the UI to update.

    For entities that do not have their data removed, I believe they will remain in the UI until the last of the data is purged at which point they should be removed from the UI.

    Kind regards,
    Alex
    Product Support Engineer | Redgate Software

    Have you visited our Help Center?

Answers

Sign In or Register to comment.