Changing The Default Folder Error
Thanks for you rpost. I coudln't manage to get the problem to happen on my machine. If you can tell me exactly what steps you took and what the results were, we can find and fix the problem.
When you change the default location using the options and click OK, do you mean to say that when you actually go to do a backup afterwards, the file location in the file name or files boxes has been truncated?