What are the challenges you face when working across database platforms? Take the survey
Options

Upgrade loses settings

MarkNelMarkNel Posts: 2
edited March 22, 2006 12:48PM in SQL Compare Previous Versions
Whenever you start SQL Compare, it initializes to the last compare you did. Upgrade to 4.1, start SQL Compare, and it comes up local-local. Losing settings during an upgrade kinda went out in the Windows 2.0 era.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.