User information is no longer in the default trace.
23 changes are linked to me.
2 of my changes are underlined with 'Unknown'
1 of my changes has a yellow triangle which says 'User information is no longer in the default trace.'
I have version 188.8.131.525. I'm running shared - any idea why this would appear to be all over the place in terms of reporting change control? :roll: