Options

ANTS and AjaxControlToolkit

I am fairly new to ANTS Profiler (6.1.0.119), but I'm running into an issue right out of the gate. We have a system that uses:
    AjaxControlToolkit Kentico 5.5 ASP.Net 2.0/3.5

The application works fine, and profiling most pages works fine until I hit one that uses AjaxControlToolkit. When that happens, I get the following error and those pages will not load:

Method not found: 'Void _ANTS_MeasureFunctionCall_(Int32, Int32)'

But being fairly new to ANTS, I'm not even sure where to start trying to fix it. I assumed I wouldn't need to change the application and still really hope I don't. Is there a way to work around this issue? Here is the full stack trace:

Stack Trace:
at AjaxControlToolkit.ExtenderControlBase..ctor()
at AjaxControlToolkit.AnimationExtenderControlBase..ctor()
at AjaxControlToolkit.DynamicPopulateExtenderControlBase..ctor()
at AjaxControlToolkit.ModalPopupExtender..ctor()
at ASP.cmsmodules_cho_roster_pageusercontrols_clubroster_ascx.__BuildControlmdlMember() in c:\Projects\CHO.Next\Code\CHO.Next.WebCMS\CMSModules\CHO\Roster\PageUserControls\ClubRoster.ascx:line 34
at ASP.cmsmodules_cho_roster_pageusercontrols_clubroster_ascx.__BuildControlTree(cmsmodules_cho_roster_pageusercontrols_clubroster_ascx __ctrl) in c:\Projects\CHO.Next\Code\CHO.Next.WebCMS\CMSModules\CHO\Roster\PageUserControls\ClubRoster.ascx:line 1
at ASP.cmsmodules_cho_roster_pageusercontrols_clubroster_ascx.FrameworkInitialize() in c:\Windows\Microsoft.NET\Framework64\v2.0.50727\Temporary ASP.NET Files\webcms\e56ff3fa\21311589\App_Web_islwwjfe.0.cs:line 0
at ASP.Simple.__BuildControlclubRoster() in http://server/WebCMS/CMSTemplateLayouts ... .ascx:line 6
at ASP.Simple.__BuildControlTree(Simple __ctrl) in http://server/WebCMS/CMSTemplateLayouts ... .ascx:line 1
at ASP.Simple.FrameworkInitialize() in c:\Windows\Microsoft.NET\Framework64\v2.0.50727\Temporary ASP.NET Files\webcms\e56ff3fa\21311589\App_Web_roster.ascx.b59fac45.egwcp6ys.0.cs:line 0